Printed from JBayArea.org

Email Archive

Shabbat Shalom! Photos, special Shabbat & more!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 9 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 2 2018)
View
STANDING STRONG with our Pittsburgh Jewish family - Prayer Service Today
(Sent on Sun, Oct 28 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Oct 26 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Friday Night Delight & New Course!
(Sent on Fri, Oct 19 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Check out new upcoming programs!
(Sent on Fri, Oct 12 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Oct 5 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Don't miss the Grand Simchat Torah Celebration! Monday Night!
(Sent on Fri, Sep 28 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Last chance: Reserve for Dinner Under Stars! (Lots of Sukkot info inside!)
(Sent on Fri, Sep 21 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Yom Kippur Schedule & RSVP for Dinner Under the Stars!
(Sent on Fri, Sep 14 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom & Shana Tova! See holiday schedule inside!
(Sent on Fri, Sep 7 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Pre-HH Class & RSVPs to get ready for HHs!
(Sent on Fri, Aug 31 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Let's get ready for the holidays!
(Sent on Fri, Aug 24 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Special Kiddush & lots of holiday info!
(Sent on Fri, Aug 17 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Calendar date dedication & more...
(Sent on Fri, Aug 10 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom! New photo album & more!
(Sent on Fri, Aug 3 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom! See photo, blood moon Q&A and special announcements
(Sent on Fri, Jul 27 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom! (Tisha B'Av Info & More)
(Sent on Fri, Jul 20 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Classes, Tisha B'Av FILM, Guest Speaker...
(Sent on Fri, Jul 13 2018)
View
Shabbat Shalom - Interesting events coming up!
(Sent on Fri, Jul 6 2018)
View