Printed fromJBayArea.org
ב"ה

Email Archive

Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Jun 26 2020)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Jun 19 2020)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Jun 12 2020)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Jun 5 2020)
View
Happy SHAVUOT! Shabbat Shalom! Synagogue gradual opening for the holiday!!
(Sent on Thu, May 28 2020)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Join Cheesecake Bake on Sunday! + Shavuot next Friday!
(Sent on Fri, May 22 2020)
View
Shabbat Shalom! See what's coming up!
(Sent on Fri, May 15 2020)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, May 8 2020)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, May 1 2020)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Apr 24 2020)
View
Shabbat Shalom! New LIVE events & learning!
(Sent on Fri, Apr 17 2020)
View
Enclosed: PASSOVER SCHEDULE & Guide - Wishing you a Happy, Healthy & Kosher Passover!
(Sent on Wed, Apr 8 2020)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Passover info included!
(Sent on Fri, Apr 3 2020)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Mar 27 2020)
View
Join us 7:30 pm tonight: VIDEO CONFERENCE Class w/ Rabbi Y. Schmukler
(Sent on Tue, Mar 24 2020)
View
Join us tonight: VIDEO CONFERENCE Class w/ Rabbi Y. Schmukler
(Sent on Tue, Mar 24 2020)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Physically apart, spiritually together!
(Sent on Fri, Mar 20 2020)
View
LIVE video talk TONIGHT – Spiritual encouragement & inspiration in the CORONA CRISIS
(Sent on Thu, Mar 19 2020)
View
Shabbat Shalom! (Situational update inside)
(Sent on Fri, Mar 13 2020)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Special reading this Shabbat + Purim this week!
(Sent on Fri, Mar 6 2020)
View