Printed fromJBayArea.org
ב"ה

Email Archive

Shabbat Shalom! Ready for an awesome Sat. Night? + Lots coming up!
(Sent on Fri, Dec 2 2022)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Thanksgiving Shabbat BUFFET LUNCH! New class & more!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 25 2022)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Build a tower to the sky? What were they thinking?!
(Sent on Fri, Nov 4 2022)
View
Shabbat Shalom! My G-d!
(Sent on Fri, Oct 28 2022)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Starting the Torah this week!
(Sent on Fri, Oct 21 2022)
View
Shabbat Shalom & Happy Simchat Torah!!
(Sent on Fri, Oct 14 2022)
View
Shabbat Shalom & Happy Sukkot!!
(Sent on Fri, Oct 7 2022)
View
Shabbat Shalom & Shana Tova!!
(Sent on Fri, Sep 23 2022)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Special Kiddush Lunch & More!
(Sent on Fri, Sep 16 2022)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Welcoming High Holiday SERVICES, Holiday DINNER & more!
(Sent on Fri, Sep 9 2022)
View
Shabbat Shalom! See inside: HH Info, location news and more!
(Sent on Fri, Sep 2 2022)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Aug 26 2022)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Aug 19 2022)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Photos of the week and more!
(Sent on Fri, Aug 12 2022)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Special Lunch, Tisha B'Av Film & Service - and more!
(Sent on Fri, Aug 5 2022)
View
Shabbat Shalom! What's right? Photos & more!
(Sent on Fri, Jul 22 2022)
View
Shabbat Shalom! New courses, special service & more!
(Sent on Fri, Jul 15 2022)
View
Shabbat Shalom! See the VIDEO clip & more!
(Sent on Fri, Jul 8 2022)
View
Shabbat Shalom! New course, Special Kiddush Lunch & More!
(Sent on Fri, Jul 1 2022)
View
Shabbat Shalom!
(Sent on Fri, Jun 24 2022)
View