Printed fromJBayArea.org
ב"ה

Email Archive

Shabbat Shalom! Sunday Class | Wednesday Shavuot Celebration (RSVP)!
(Sent on Fri, Jun 7 2024)
View
Shabbat Shalom! | Special Kiddush LUNCH | Sunday Class | Upcoming Community Dinner!
(Sent on Fri, May 31 2024)
View
Join us for a Special Kiddush Lunch this Shabbat | By the Falk Family!
(Sent on Thu, May 30 2024)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Special Kiddush LUNCH Tomorrow! | 🔥RSVP Sunday BBQ! (No classes on Sunday)
(Sent on Fri, May 24 2024)
View
SUNDAY: Delicious & Fun!! 🔥RSVP for Lag Ba'Omer Barbecue & Bonfire!
(Sent on Wed, May 22 2024)
View
You're Invited! The annual Lag BaOmer Barbecue & Bonfire!
(Sent on Sun, May 12 2024)
View
Shabbat Shalom! So much coming up! Ethics Course | Mayor Presents | Festival Barbecue & Bonfire | and more...!
(Sent on Fri, May 10 2024)
View
Save the date! Lag BaOmer Barbecue & Bonfire!
(Sent on Sun, May 5 2024)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Kiddush LUNCH | Sunday Class | DINING Club Outing & More!
(Sent on Fri, May 3 2024)
View
Shabbat Shalom & Happy Final Days of Passover!
(Sent on Fri, Apr 26 2024)
View
PASSOVER SCHEDULE & Guide - Wishing you a Happy, Healthy & Kosher Passover!
(Sent on Mon, Apr 22 2024)
View
Shabbat Shalom & Happy Passover! All your Passover info inside | Photo of the Week!
(Sent on Fri, Apr 19 2024)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Sunday Class: Let Freedom Ring! | Seder | Matzah | Get ready!
(Sent on Fri, Apr 12 2024)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Tons happening: Sunday ECLIPSE class! | Meet the Meat! | Community Seder! | Kiddush LUNCH!
(Sent on Fri, Apr 5 2024)
View
Join us for a Special Kiddush Lunch this Shabbat
(Sent on Fri, Apr 5 2024)
View
Shabbat Shalom & Happy Purim! Hear the Megillah: Sat Night & Sunday!
(Sent on Fri, Mar 22 2024)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Join Kiddush LUNCH by Mel & Adele Gottlieb | Purim Dinner RSVP & more!
(Sent on Fri, Mar 15 2024)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Grand Purim Dinner Announced | Join 'Beyond the Mask' at Sunday class!
(Sent on Fri, Mar 8 2024)
View
Shabbat Shalom! So much happening!
(Sent on Fri, Mar 1 2024)
View
Shabbat Shalom! Dining Club Sunday + Learn about Days of Moshiach!
(Sent on Fri, Feb 23 2024)
View